header image
Next Event

Concerto Competition Results

Congratulations to the winners of our 2012 Concerto Competition!


Symphony Division:



Annika Jenkins, violin

Stephen Tang, violin


Honorable Mentions:

Torin Wright, cello

Jong-Myung Lim, violin

Tyler James, cello

David Van Beveren, oboe


Concert Orchestra Division:

Winner:  Eliza Willett, violin

Share this:
About the author

Leave a Reply